

LALIT NARAYAN MITHILA UNIVERSITY

Kameshwaranagar, Darbhanga

NOTIFICATION

In pursuance of the resolution of the "Transfer Committee" at its meeting held on 24.08.2021 vide Additional Item No.-02, the Vice-Chancellor, in exercise of the powers conferred upon him under Section 10(11) of the Bihar State Universities Act, 1976 (as amended up-to-date), has been pleased to transfer following Principals on academic and administrative grounds with immediate effect, till further orders :-

| | acadeline and administrative grounds with | | | | |
|---|---|----------------------------------|--------------------------|-------------------------|--|
| 1 | St. | Name | Present place of Posting | New place of Posting | |
| | 1. | Dr. Phulo Paswan, Principal | C.M. College, Darbhanga | R.K. College, Madhubani | |
| | 2. | Dr. Anil Kumar Mandal, Principal | R.K. College, Madhubani | C.M. College, Darbhanga | |

Principals concerned are directed to join their new place of posting immediately after handing over the charge of the office of the Principal.

By the order of the Vice-Chancellor, Sd/-

(Prof. Mushtaque Ahmad)

REGISTRAR

Date 30.05.2022

Memo No. SC/96/22

Copy forwarded to:-

1. Principals concerned.;

- 2. The Principal Secretary to the Chancellor, Governor's Secretariat, Bihar, Raj Bhavan, Patna;
- 3. The Director, Higher Education, Govt. of Bihar, Patna:
- 4. Bursar, C.M. College, Darbhanga / R.K. College, Madhubani;
- 5. All Officers, L.N. Mithila University, Darbhanga:
- 6. Nodal Officer, University Website, L.N. Mithila University, Darbhanga:
- 7. Secretary to the V.C./P.A. to the P.V.C./Registrar, L.N. Mithila University, Darbhanga;

for information & necessary action.

8. Guard File, Appointment Cell, L.N. Mithila University, Darbhanga for records.

Do 121/2